PM Fasal Bima Yojana List 2023, Status Check

PM Fasal Bima Yojana List 2023 has been released by the Central Government at their official website Therefore, you can check PMFBY Status 2023 @ All the farmer’s who have applied for the PMFBY insurance compensation can check their names in the PMFBY list 2023. However, we have provided the Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana Beneficiary List 2023 Pdf Below in the article. Also check the procedure to check PM Fasal Bima Yojana Status Check 2023, Links to download Beneficiary List 2023 here.

PM फसल बीमा योजना के तहत बहुत सरे किसानो को 7600 करोड़ से ज्यादा की राशि केंद्र सरकार द्वारा दी गयी है| बताना चाहेंगे की इस योजना के तहत किसान की फसल का बिमा किया जाता है व् जिसके लिए आपको बहुत हे काम क़िस्त अदा करनी होती है| बहुत सरे किसानो ने इसके लिए एप्लीकेशन फॉर्म भरा था व् इसके तहत 7618 करोड़ की राशि बनती गयी है| अगर आप भी अपनी फसल का बिमा करवाना चाहते हैं तो इस पोस्ट मई आपके लिए सभी तरह की जानकारी उपलब्ध कराई गयी है| PMFBY Instalment List रिलीज़ कर दी गयी है व् आप अपने अकाउंट की जानकारी ऑनलाइन ले सकते हैं|

PM Fasal Bima Yojana List 2023

Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana has been started by the Central Government to provide insurance compensation on the loss of the crops to the marginal farmers. PMFBY was started in the year 2012. As we all know, due to many reasons such as pests, Natural Calamities and diseases farmers lose their crops. In such cases PMFBY was started for financial assistance. Under this scheme small and marginal Farmers will be provided compensation on their crop loss. The Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana provided up to 2 lakh on damage of the crop. You can claim your compensation only if you have registered under PMFBY 2023.

However, The registration for the PMFBY are done twice a year i:e in July and December for Kharif and Rabi crops Respectively. Finally, The state have released the PM fasal Bima List 2023 now. The Candidates who have registered under PM Fasal Bima Yojana 2023 can check their name in the PMFBY Beneficiary list 2023. As we know many farmers got their crop damaged due to multiple reason can now claim their Rebate under PM Fasal Bima Yojana 2023. All the Beneficiaries will get rebate of their crop in their Bank Account.

PM Kisan Status Check 2023

PM Kisan Registration 2023

PM Kisan 14th Installment

PM Fasal Bima Yojana Application Status 2023

Yojana NamePradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana
Started ByMinistry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India
PMFBY Starting Year13 January, 2016
Last Date To Apply31, July for Kharif crops / 31st, December for Rabi Crops
Fasal Bima Yojana List Release DateFebruary, 2023
Helpline Number1800-180-1551
PM Fasal Bima List 2022
PM Fasal Bima Yojana List 2023

PMFBY Beneficiary List 2023 Pdf State Wise

From the table below you can check Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana List 2023 state wise. However, till now Madhya Pradesh state has released the PM Fasal Bima Yojana Beneficiary List 2023 and it is expected that within a few days other states will also declare the PMFBY Status 2023. The last date top apply for Kharif crops is 31st July 2023 so Kisan must apple before last date ends. All of you can check beneficiary list of this season and then claim their benefits. Along with this you can also claim the benefit if your Crop is ruined.

State NamePMFBY Beneficiary List 2023 Check Here
Uttar PradeshAvailable Soon
UttarakhandAvailable Soon
Himachal PradeshAvailable Soon
OdishaAvailable Soon
Arunachal PradeshAvailable Soon
RajasthanAvailable Soon
PunjabAvailable Soon
TripuraAvailable Soon
HaryanaAvailable Soon
West BengalAvailable Soon
TelanganaAvailable Soon
Jammu & KashmirAvailable Soon
GujaratAvailable Soon
Tamil NaduAvailable Soon
LadakhAvailable Soon
AssamAvailable Soon
MaharashtraAvailable Soon
Andhra PradeshAvailable Soon
SikkimAvailable Soon
ManipurAvailable Soon
MeghalayaAvailable Soon
Madhya PradeshCheck Now
KarnatakaAvailable Soon
BiharAvailable Soon
KeralaAvailable Soon
MizoramAvailable Soon
JharkhandAvailable Soon
GoaAvailable Soon
NagalandAvailable Soon

Amount Under Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana 2023

The Central Government as well as state governments collectively pay the compensation to the farmers who have lost their crops. The sum assured by the governments for the crops are paid directly to the farmers bank account. Check below the insurance claim amount for the various Rabi / Kharif crops.

Name Of CropCompensation / मुआवजा Per Hectare
Sunflower/ सूरजमुखी44100/-
Mustard / सरसों45500/-
Gram / चने33700/-
Barley / जौ44100/-
Wheat / गेहूं67500/-
Cotton / कपास34650/-
Millet / बाजरा17000/-
Corn / मक्का17850/-
Rice / धान35700/-

PMFBY 2023 Premium Calculator

  • To calculate the premium of the crop farmers shall visit at the
  • Secondly, click on the calculator bar available on the home page.
  • After that, fill the mandatory credentials such as Crop Name, Hectare, Season, State, district.
  • Lastly, click on the Calculate button.
  • Your premium amount for the crop will appear on your device.
PM Fasal Bima Yojana List 2023, Status Check

Steps To Check Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana Status 2023

Applied candidates must follow the process mentioned below to easily check their PMFBY Application Status 2023.

  • Firstly, visit at
  • After that, click on the PMFBY Application Status 2023 available on the homepage.
  • Now, select your state, district, block and season here.
  • Thereafter, click on the search bar.
  • Finally, your Application Status 2023 will open.
  • Check your name in the PM Fasal Bima List 2023 and take the print out of the List for further use.

Note: If any candidate fails to check the OMFBY Application Status 2023, they shall contact the authorities via phone or email. However, the toll free number and email address is provided below.

PM Fasal Bima Yojana List 2023, Status Check
PM Fasal Bima Yojana Application Status
PMFBY Official WebsiteClick Here
PMFBY Beneficiary List 2023Check Here
PM Fasal Bima Yojana Application Status 2023Check Now
Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana CalculatorCheck Here
Download Farmer AppGet Here
PM Fasal Bima Helpline number1800-180-1551

Queries On PM Fasal Bima Yojana List 2023, Application Status

What is the Official Portal of PMFBY? is the official website of Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana.

When will we get compensation for the Rabi crop under PMFBY 2023?

The eligible farmers whose names are there in the Beneficiary List 2023 will receive the insurance amount within 1 month.

How much compensation is provided for wheat in Pradhan Mantri Fasal Bima Yojana 2023?

Wheat farmers will get approximately 67500/- compensation.

How can i check my PM Fasal Bima Yojana Status 2023?

You can easily check your PM Fasal Bima Yojana Status 2023 by following the steps provided in the article above.

What are the date to apply for PM fasal Bima Yojana 2023?

The last date to apply for PM Fasal Yojana is Before 31st July for Kharif crops & Before 31st, December for Rabi Crops.

What is the helpline number of PM Fasal Bima Yojana?

1800-180-1551 is the toll free number of PM Fasal Bima Yojana Department.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *