Rajasthan New District List 2023, New Capital, Map PDF Link

The Chief Minister of Rajasthan Mr Ashok Gehlot presented the Finance Bill on 17 March 2023 in which various new announcements were made. The major announcement which was made was relating to the Rajasthan New Capital 2023. The addition of 19 new districts have been added to the list. There is a lot of confusion about the Rajasthan New Divisions 2023. The Rajasthan New Divisions 2023 has been increased from 7 to 10 now. For the details regarding the Rajasthan New Districts 2023, the readers shall go through the complete post. The public announcement has been made now and we have presented all the details through this post.

Rajasthan New District List 2023

The Chief Minister of Rajasthan Mr Ashok Gehlot on 17 March 2023 presented the Finance and Appropriation Bill to the public. The Chief Minister has made various new announcements before the Assembly Elections 2023. There was a demand for the addition of new Districts in the state and taking that request in view the addition of the 19 new districts have been made. The Rajasthan New District List 2023 has been made live to the public and the district’s number has been raised to 50. Along with the districts the number of divisions has been increased. The divisions were 7 earlier but now the division has been increased to 10. 

The Government has now formed a high level committee and the final report of the committee has been brought to action. You can now see the complete list of the new districts along with the addition of the new divisions. The Rajasthan State now has a total of 50 districts and 10 divisions after the budget has been released. Through this post we will provide you with all the information regarding the new divisions and the district of the state.

Rajasthan New District 2023 Overview

The table below will provide the details on the  Rajasthan New District 2023 Overview. On the approval of the CM there has been addition of new districts and the divisions. The readers can view this post to collect the necessary information.

State Rajasthan 
Topic New Districts List 
CM of Rajasthan Mr Ashok Gehlot
Number of New Districts 50
Number of New Divisions 3
Total Districts 50
Total Divisions 10
Rajasthan New Capital 2023To be announced 
Post Type News 
Rajasthan New District Name
Rajasthan New District Name

RSMSSB CET Result 2023

RBSE Result 2023

Rajasthan Home Guard Result 2023

Rajasthan New Districts Names 2023

There has been addition of 19 new districts in the state. The Rajasthan New Districts 2023 have been mentioned in the following points below. The readers can check the following new districts that have been added.

  • Anupgarh
  • Didwana
  • ‘Dudu
  • Gangapur City
  • Noth Jaipur
  • South Jaipur
  • Beawar
  • Balotra
  • Deeg
  • Jodhpur East
  • Jodhpur West
  • Kekri
  • Kotputli
  • Sanchor
  • Shahpur
  • Behror
  • Khairthal
  • Phalodi
  • Salumbar
  • NeemKathana

Rajasthan New Divisions 2023

The CM has presented the addition of 3 Rajasthan New Divisions 2023. Earlier there were 7 divisions in the state and with the addition of  more it made a total of 10 divisions. The 3 new divisions are:

  • Banswara
  • Pali
  • Sikar

Rajasthan Old Divisions

The following are the 7 Rajasthan Old Divisions. 

  • Jaipur
  • Jodhpur
  • Udaipur
  • Ajmer
  • Kota
  • Bikaner
  • Bharatpur.

Rajasthan New Capital 2023

Earlier the Capital of Rajasthan was Jaipur but with the addition of the new districts, the Jaipur city has been divided into North and South. There is a lot of confusion about Rajasthan New Capital 2023 as it has not been declared yet which city will become the capital of the state. The update about the new capital will be given soon.

Rajasthan New Map 2023

  • Employees will get pension the day they retire.
  • The MLA fund has been increased and the fencing work will now get completed.
  • The RU Commerce College will get an upgrade with the amount of Rs 50 crore.
  • Primary and secondary schools will get upgraded.
  • The payment of stamp duty to buy any property is free to transgenders.
  • The government employees of public departments will be given laptops.
  • Smartphones will be given to around 40 lakh women of Rajasthan.
  • Recruitment of 6000 posts of Madrasa Parateachers will be done.
  • New bridge works will start from next year.

Rajasthan New District and Division 2023

With the new budget, the decoration has been made about the addition of 19 new districts and 3 new divisions. Now there is now proper confirmation about the Rajasthan District and Division 2023 and the news that which district will go in which division. CM has constituted a new Committee known as the Ram Lubhaya Committee whose term has been extended to 6 months. Within 6 months the committee will make a confirmation regarding which district will come in which division. 

Queries Related To Rajasthan New District List 2023

Who has declared the Rajasthan New District List 2023?

The Rajasthan New District List 2023 was presented by CM Ashok Gehlot on 17 March 2023.

How many Rajasthan New District 2023 have been added?

The addition of 19 Rajasthan New District 2023 have been added in the list making it a total of 50 districts.

What are the Rajasthan New Divisions 2023?

The 3 new Rajasthan Divisions 2023 are Banswara, Pali and Sikar making the number increase to 10 from 7.

What is the Rajasthan New Capital 2023?

The Rajasthan New Capital 2023 has not been announced yet due to the division of Jaipur State. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *